Fall Out Boy, Jason Derulo, Gwen Stefani & More To Be Featured on Disney Cover Album


Disney has announced that they will be releasing an album featuring some of today’s top artists covering Disney songs! Check out the track list,pre-order info & Ne-Yo’s cover of “Friend Like Me’ after the jump

I’m still hoping Fearless Records and Punk Goes… will team up and do something similar to this, I’ve been wishing for something like that to happen for years!

We Love Disney tracklisting:

1. NE-YO – Friend Like Me (Aladdin)
2. Jessie J – Part of Your World (The Little Mermaid)
3. Jason Derulo – Can You Feel the Love Tonight (The Lion King)
4. Gwen Stefani – The Rainbow Connection (The Muppet Movie)
5. Ariana Grande – Zero To Hero (Hercules)
6. Jhené Aiko – In a World of My Own/Very Good Advice (Alice in Wonderland)
7. Fall Out Boy – I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song) (The Jungle Book)
8. Tori Kelly – Colors of the Wind (Pocahontas)
9. Kacey Musgraves – A Spoonful of Sugar (Mary Poppins)
10. Charles Perry – Ev’rybody Wants To Be a Cat (The Aristocats)
11. Jessie Ware – A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes (Cinderella)
12. Lucy Hale & Rascal Flatts – Let It Go (Frozen)
13. Various Artists – It’s a Small World

Bonus tracks:

14. Brenna Whitaker – It’s Not Easy Being Green (The Muppet Show)
15. Yuna – A Whole New World (Aladdin)
You can pre-order ‘We Love Disney’ here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s