Escape The Fate Announce ‘Hate Me’


Escape The Fate has announced that their new album ‘Hate Me’ will be released October 30th via Eleven Seven Music. They have also revealed the album cover, track list + new single titled ‘Just A Memory’.

Check out the details + take a listen to the track after the jump4ssnrHcl43A

“Hate Me” track listing:

01. Just A Memory
02. Live For Today
03. Remember Every Scar
04. Breaking Me Down
05. Alive
06. Get Up, Get Out
07. Hate Me
08. Les Enfants Terribles (The Terrible Children)
09. I Won’t Break
10. Let Me Be


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s